A.C.G news

All human avatars who violate operating guidelines will receive an entry here. Corrupt data will be terminated: to avoid punishment, follow the forum rules.

Moderator: Datastream Command Interface

A.C.G news

Postby Yuki & Konata » Sun Jul 04, 2010 3:00 am

You know nothing annoys me more than a Theif!

Not only have they stolen from US but also ANN and DannyChoo to name a few.

The host is in China
RSP: Hosting Software LLc
URL: http://www.bdcservers.xxx
created-date: 2010-02-24 06:37:30
updated-date: 2010-04-14 08:11:56
registration-expiration-date: 2011-02-24 06:37:30

owner-organization:
owner-name: xianbiao xu
owner-street: jianbeiqu yasaiyan107
owner-city: liduendao
owner-state: zhejiang
owner-zip: 315021
owner-country: CN
owner-phone: +86.xxxxxxxxx
owner-fax:
owner-email: xxxxxxx@gmail.com

But the I.P. is listed in the United States
My guess its a sub leased address ..

Just so you know.
I know the rest of the story as far as who the US I.S.P. is.
I'm waiting for the Holiday to pass before I try to have this resolved.

Secondly It's my fond hope that a bot scans this and places it in Google or some other search engine and the US I.S.P. sees it

Now if the owner of I.P. address 74.82.16x.1xx in the great state of California USA sees this.
I'd suggest you do something about this blog, if you can that is.


FYI Concerning the xxx throughout this post.
Unlike those who cut and pasted from this and other sites
I do have a few scruples left
there's enough information to let those who own know we know who they are.

A Neat Site is A Happy Site.
Hi Ho, Hi Ho, It's Off To Correct Data We Go!


Image

User avatar
Yuki & Konata
ASOS Brigade
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2009 3:12 pm
Location: In a computer rack processing data, (where else would we be?)

Return to Sealed Dimension

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron