5th Annual Seiyū Award Winners Announced

Wait, there are people who watch anime other than mine? I guess you can talk about them here then...

Moderator: Datastream Command Interface

Post Reply
User avatar
Quantum Dominion Singularity
Posts: 831
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2007 7:18 pm
Location: Asleep in my cat cube. Observing Haruhi.

5th Annual Seiyū Award Winners Announced

Post by Shamisen » Sat Mar 05, 2011 11:28 am

The winners of the 5th Annual Seiyū Awards were announced in Tokyo on Saturday night:

Aki Toyosaki, Nobuhiko Okamoto, Kazuya Nakai, Satomi Arai, Kanae Itō, Kouki Uchiyama,
Hisako Kanemoto, Satomi Satou, Minori Chihara are among the winners

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/20 ... -announced


Enjoy the magic of every sunrise.
Wonder at the sight of snow.
Appreciate the joy of living in the now.
Upon tomorrow live a new life for a new day.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest